Frequently Asked Questions:

(Q)  Where are you located? 

(A)  Circuit Court is located on the East side of the Hendricks County Courthouse, 3rd Floor.

(Q)  How do I ask for a continuance of a hearing or other request regarding a case? 

(A)  All requests must be in writing and filed with the Clerk.

(Q)  Will Circuit Court accept FAX filings? 

(A)  (A) You may FAX file with Circuit Court Clerk at 317.745.9306 and Original follow-up is not required.

 

Hendricks County Circuit Court


Department Mailing Address:
51 W. Main, #102
Danville, IN  46122

Email Address:  kmyers@co.hendricks.in.us

Phone Number:  (317)745-9271

Fax Number:  (317)745-9256

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday, 8:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.  Open for Lunch

Officials:
    Dan Zielinski, Judge
    Kay Myers, Officer Manager  -  kmyers@co.hendricks.in.us
    Jennifer Mull, Court Reporter - jmull@co.hendricks.in.us
    Mari Clark, Court Reporter - mclark@co.hendricks.in.us
    Chassity Daniels, Court Reporter cdaniels@co.hendricks.in.us
    Bill Shrewsbury, Bailiff - wshrewsbury@co.hendricks.in.us
    Lisa Kroll, Lead Records Clerk lkroll@co.hendricks.in.us


The Hendricks County Circuit Court provides the following services:
    -  CASE SCHEDULING QUESTIONS:  Contact Bailiff  -  (317)745-9272
    -  TRANSCRIPT OR DEPOSITION REQUEST/QUESTIONS: 
    Please contact Office Manager kmyers@co.hendricks.in.us for any transcript/deposition questions or requests.