County Council

Officials:
   

    Mike Rogers, District 1   -  mrogers@co.hendricks.in.us
    Jay Puckett, District 2  -  jpuckett@co.hendricks.in.us
    Brad Whicker, District 3 - bwhicker@co.hendricks.in.us
    Eric Wathen, District 4  -  President - ewathen@co.hendricks.in.us
    Caleb Brown, At Large  -   cbrown@co.hendricks.in.us
    Larry Hesson, At Large  -  lhesson@co.hendricks.in.us
    David Wyeth, At Large  - dwyeth@co.hendricks.in.us


 

The County Council meets regularly each month on the First Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.

Meetings will be held at the Hendricks County Government Center, 355 South Washington Street, Danville, Indiana. 

Any questions concerning meeting times or places should call 317-745-9315 (Nancy) 

or 317-745-9342 (Tami).

Contact Us

County Council (more about this location/facility)
355 S Washington St
Danville, IN 46122
Get Directions

More Info