County Council


    David Cox, District 1   -
    Larry Scott, District 2  -
    Brad Whicker, District 3 -
    Eric Wathen, District 4  -  President -
    Kendall Hendricks, At Large -
    Larry Hesson, At Large  -
    David Wyeth, At Large  -


The County Council meets regularly each month on the First Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.

Meetings will be held at the Hendricks County Government Center, 355 South Washington Street, Danville, Indiana. 

Any questions concerning meeting times or places should call 317-745-9315 (Nancy) 

or 317-745-9342 (Tami).

Contact Us

County Council (more about this location/facility)
355 S Washington St
Danville, IN 46122
Get Directions

More Info