IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT HENDRICKS COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT

MAY 7, 2024

MIKE BRAUN

BRAD CHAMBERS

SUZANNE CROUCH

ERIC DODEN

CURTIS HILL

JAMIE REITENOUR

Washington 23 REPUBLICAN

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

NIKKI R HALEY

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 4

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

DONALD J TRUMP

JIM BAIRD

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

CHARLES BOOKWALTER

JOHN P PIPER

JIM BANKS

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 24

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BRETT CLARK

ANNE L ENGELHARDT

JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT

NO. 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BRADFORD S CASSELMAN

TRAVIS CRANE

RYAN W TANSELLE

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 40

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BRIAN PAASCH

GREGORY E STEUERWALD

JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR

NO. 1

COURT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JOSHUA D ADAIR

JEREMY EGLEN

SCOTT KNIERIM

KATHRYN M KUEHN

JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT

NO. 4

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MARK A SMITH

JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT

NO. 5

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

STEPHENIE DIANA LEMAY-LUKEN

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MARJORIE PIKE

DENNIS W DAWES

-	IN I ⁻	$\Gamma \setminus A$	\Box	
COI	\cup	IIA	$\mathbf{U}\mathbf{U}$	ITOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

SHERRI SPURLOCK

BRAD WHICKER

ANN STARK

COUNTY TREASURER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER
AT LARGE

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

KEVIN BASHAM

DAWN MAYHOOD

ED GADDIE

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

LARRY R HESSON

NANCY MARSH

DANIEL M (DAN) CHUBB

DAVID L (DAVE) WYETH

WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Vote For Two (2) Only 0 selected, incomplete

DAVID F (DAVE) JACKSON

TRACY JUSTICE

JORDAN T LETT

SHANE SOMMERS



STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE	KELLEY KEARNEY
AVON SCHOOL DISTRICT Vote For Eleven (11) Only	JACOB E LANDES
0 selected, incomplete	JORDAN T LETT
TOPHER ANDERSON	ERIN LUCAS
KIM BARBER	M KENT MCPHAIL
RICK BARR	RYAN MILLER
RYAN BRUBAKER	STEPHEN J MORGAN
BRIC BUTLER	BRIAN PAASCH
KATELYN DOERING	MATT ROW
ANNE L ENGELHARDT	VAUGHN K TAYLOR
DON HODSON	LOIS THOMPSON
WILLIAM HOLLAND	JIM TYGRETT
JASON HOWE	MARC WOERNLE
DAVID F (DAVE) JACKSON	LINDA J YOAKUM
TRACY JUSTICE	CORRINE YOUNGS