IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT HENDRICKS COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT MAY 7, 2024	JENNIFER G MCCORMICK UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 4 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
Franklin 1 DEMOCRATIC ========================	RIMPI K GIRN DERRICK HOLDER
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 24 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete VERONICA J PEJRIL
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 28 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
MARC CARMICHAEL	KAREN MARIE WHITNEY

Precinct: 0501-Franklin 1 Activation: 02-DEMOCRATIC Page: 1

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

**ERIC C SHOTWELL** 

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

LORENA (TRILBY) BERRY-TAYMAN

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JOE WALSH

**KIM WHITE** 

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE AT LARGE Vote For Forty-five (45) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TRACY A BERENS-FUNK

LORENA (TRILBY) BERRY-TAYMAN

THERESA M BRANDON

HAROLD DAVIA

**KATHLEEN DAVIA** 

**ANITA DOWNING-OVERTON** 

THERESA S FREEMAN

GERALDINE GARRET

WILLIE LEE GARRETT

KURISH GIRN

RIMPI K GIRN

KAREN L HALL-OBRIEN

**BRADLEY THOMAS HARRELL** 

JAMIE ELLEN HARRELL

AMY HAYDEN

**KELLY RAY HUGUNIN** 

MARY E KING

LINDA LASITER

**BRENDA MANNIN** 

JOHN L MANNIN

**BELINDA MARSHALL** 

CHARLOTTE MARTIN

MEGANNE K MASKO

CHERYL MCCORMACK

CAROL NEAVILLE-WRIGHT

RONALD PITTMAN

**ROBERT POPE III** 

KATHRYN RANSBURG

KAREN ANN RICE

MELANEY SARGENT

**CYNTHIA L SIMMONS** 

TERRY D SMITH

ANGELA R THOMPSON

KAREN MARIE WHITNEY

**CRYSTAL Y WILMOT** 

MARY WOLLITZ-DOOLEY