IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT HENDRICKS COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT JENNIFER G MCCORMICK

MAY 7, 2024

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 4

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Guilford 21 DEMOCRATIC

RIMPI K GIRN

DERRICK HOLDER

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MARC CARMICHAEL

VALERIE MCCRAY

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ERIC C SHOTWELL

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

LORENA (TRILBY) BERRY-TAYMAN

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JOE WALSH

KIM WHITE

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE AT LARGE

Vote For Forty-five (45) Only	JAMIE ELLEN HARRELL
0 selected, incomplete	AMY HAYDEN
TRACY A BERENS-FUNK	KELLY RAY HUGUNIN
LORENA (TRILBY) BERRY-TAYMAN	MARY E KING
THERESA M BRANDON	LINDA LASITER
HAROLD DAVIA	BRENDA MANNIN
KATHLEEN DAVIA	JOHN L MANNIN
ANITA DOWNING-OVERTON	BELINDA MARSHALL
THERESA S FREEMAN	CHARLOTTE MARTIN
GERALDINE GARRETT	MEGANNE K MASKO
WILLIE LEE GARRETT	CHERYL MCCORMACK
KURISH GIRN	CAROL NEAVILLE-WRIGHT
RIMPI K GIRN	RONALD PITTMAN
KAREN L HALL-OBRIEN	ROBERT POPE III

BRADLEY THOMAS HARRELL

KATHRYN RANSBURG

KAREN ANN RICE

MELANEY SARGENT

CYNTHIA L SIMMONS

TERRY D SMITH

ANGELA R THOMPSON

KAREN MARIE WHITNEY

CRYSTAL Y WILMOT

MARY WOLLITZ-DOOLEY