| IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7 | GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete |
|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT HENDRICKS COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT MAY 7, 2024 | JENNIFER G MCCORMICK UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 4 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete |
| Liberty 4 DEMOCRATIC ================== | RIMPI K GIRN DERRICK HOLDER |
| PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete | STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 28 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete |
| JOSEPH R BIDEN JR. | KAREN MARIE WHITNEY |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete | |
| MARC CARMICHAEL | |
| VALERIE MCCRAY | |

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ERIC C SHOTWELL

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

LORENA (TRILBY) BERRY-TAYMAN

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JOE WALSH

KIM WHITE

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE AT LARGE Vote For Forty-five (45) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TRACY A BERENS-FUNK

LORENA (TRILBY) BERRY-TAYMAN

THERESA M BRANDON

HAROLD DAVIA

KATHLEEN DAVIA

ANITA DOWNING-OVERTON

THERESA S FREEMAN

GERALDINE GARRET

WILLIE LEE GARRETT

KURISH GIRN

RIMPI K GIRN

KAREN L HALL-OBRIEN

BRADLEY THOMAS HARRELL

JAMIE ELLEN HARRELL

AMY HAYDEN

KELLY RAY HUGUNIN

MARY E KING

LINDA LASITER

BRENDA MANNIN

JOHN L MANNIN

BELINDA MARSHALL

CHARLOTTE MARTIN

MEGANNE K MASKO

CHERYL MCCORMACK

CAROL NEAVILLE-WRIGHT

RONALD PITTMAN

ROBERT POPE III

KATHRYN RANSBURG

KAREN ANN RICE

MELANEY SARGENT

CYNTHIA L SIMMONS

TERRY D SMITH

ANGELA R THOMPSON

KAREN MARIE WHITNEY

CRYSTAL Y WILMOT

MARY WOLLITZ-DOOLEY