IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS
BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA
ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

GOVERNOR
ote For One (1) Only

JENNIFER G MCCORMICK

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT HENDRICKS COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

MAY 7, 2024

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 4

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Lincoln 02 DEMOCRATIC

RIMPI K GIRN

DERRICK HOLDER

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 24

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

VERONICA J PEJRIL

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 25

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MARC CARMICHAEL

TIFFANY STONER

VALERIE MCCRAY

Precinct: 0802-Lincoln 02 Activation: 02-DEMOCRATIC Page: 1

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ERIC C SHOTWELL

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

LORENA (TRILBY) BERRY-TAYMAN

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JOE WALSH

KIM WHITE

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE AT LARGE

JAMIE ELLEN HARRELL Vote For Forty-five (45) Only 0 selected, incomplete **AMY HAYDEN KELLY RAY HUGUNIN** TRACY A BERENS-FUNK **LORENA (TRILBY) BERRY-TAYMAN** MARY E KING LINDA LASITER THERESA M BRANDON BRENDA MANNIN HAROLD DAVIA KATHLEEN DAVIA JOHN L MANNIN ANITA DOWNING-OVERTON **BELINDA MARSHALL** CHARLOTTE MARTIN THERESA S FREEMAN GERALDINE GARRET MEGANNE K MASKO WILLIE LEE GARRETT CHERYL MCCORMACK CAROL NEAVILLE-WRIGHT **KURISH GIRN** RIMPI K GIRN **RONALD PITTMAN** KAREN L HALL-OBRIEN ROBERT POPE III

BRADI FY THOMAS HARRELL

KATHRYN RANSBURG

KAREN ANN RICE

MELANEY SARGENT

CYNTHIA L SIMMONS

TERRY D SMITH

ANGELA R THOMPSON

KAREN MARIE WHITNEY

CRYSTAL Y WILMOT

MARY WOLLITZ-DOOLEY