IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS	GOVERNOR
BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA	Vote For One (1) Only
ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT	JENNIFER G MCCORMICK
	JEININIFER G MCCORMICK
HENDRICKS COUNTY, INDIANA	
DEMOCRATIC BALLOT	UNITED STATES
	REPRESENTATIVE
MAY 7, 2024	DISTRICT 4
	Vote For One (1) Only
	0 selected, incomplete
Lincoln 08	
DEMOCRATIC	
=======	RIMPI K GIRN
	DERRICK HOLDER
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED	STATE SENATOR
STATES	DISTRICT 24
Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.	VERONICA J PEJRIL
UNITED STATES SENATOR	STATE REPRESENTATIVE
Vote For One (1) Only	DISTRICT 28
0 selected, incomplete	
	Vote For One (1) Only
	0 selected, incomplete
MARC CARMICHAEL	KAREN MARIE WHITNEY
VALERIE MCCRAY	

Precinct: 0808-Lincoln 08 Activation: 02-DEMOCRATIC Page: 1

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ERIC C SHOTWELL

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

LORENA (TRILBY) BERRY-TAYMAN

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JOE WALSH

KIM WHITE

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE AT LARGE Vote For Forty-five (45) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TRACY A BERENS-FUNK

LORENA (TRILBY) BERRY-TAYMAN

THERESA M BRANDON

HAROLD DAVIA

KATHLEEN DAVIA

ANITA DOWNING-OVERTON

THERESA S FREEMAN

GERALDINE GARRET

WILLIE LEE GARRETT

KURISH GIRN

RIMPI K GIRN

KAREN L HALL-OBRIEN

BRADLEY THOMAS HARRELL

JAMIE ELLEN HARRELL

AMY HAYDEN

KELLY RAY HUGUNIN

MARY E KING

LINDA LASITER

BRENDA MANNIN

JOHN L MANNIN

BELINDA MARSHALL

CHARLOTTE MARTIN

MEGANNE K MASKO

CHERYL MCCORMACK

CAROL NEAVILLE-WRIGHT

RONALD PITTMAN

ROBERT POPE III

KATHRYN RANSBURG

KAREN ANN RICE

MELANEY SARGENT

CYNTHIA L SIMMONS

TERRY D SMITH

ANGELA R THOMPSON

KAREN MARIE WHITNEY

CRYSTAL Y WILMOT

MARY WOLLITZ-DOOLEY