

Precinct: 0815-Lincoln 15 Activation: 02-DEMOCRATIC Page: 1

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ERIC C SHOTWELL

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

LORENA (TRILBY) BERRY-TAYMAN

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JOE WALSH

KIM WHITE

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE AT LARGE Vote For Forty-five (45) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TRACY A BERENS-FUNK

LORENA (TRILBY) BERRY-TAYMAN

THERESA M BRANDON

HAROLD DAVIA

KATHLEEN DAVIA

ANITA DOWNING-OVERTON

THERESA S FREEMAN

GERALDINE GARRET

WILLIE LEE GARRETT

KURISH GIRN

RIMPI K GIRN

KAREN L HALL-OBRIEN

BRADLEY THOMAS HARRELL

JAMIE ELLEN HARRELL

AMY HAYDEN

KELLY RAY HUGUNIN

MARY E KING

LINDA LASITER

BRENDA MANNIN

JOHN L MANNIN

BELINDA MARSHALL

CHARLOTTE MARTIN

MEGANNE K MASKO

CHERYL MCCORMACK

CAROL NEAVILLE-WRIGHT

RONALD PITTMAN

ROBERT POPE III

KATHRYN RANSBURG

KAREN ANN RICE

MELANEY SARGENT

CYNTHIA L SIMMONS

TERRY D SMITH

ANGELA R THOMPSON

KAREN MARIE WHITNEY

CRYSTAL Y WILMOT

MARY WOLLITZ-DOOLEY