

Precinct: 1208-Washington 08 Activation: 02-DEMOCRATIC Page: 1

COUNTY COMMISSIONER	WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP
DISTRICT 2	BOARD MEMBER
Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For Two (2) Only
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
ERIC C SHOTWELL	STAN ALBAUGH
COUNTY COMMISSIONER	AARON BONAR
DISTRICT 3	
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	
LORENA (TRILBY) BERRY-TAYMAN	
COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER	
AT LARGE	
Vote For Three (3) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	
JOE WALSH	
KIM WHITE	

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE AT LARGE Vote For Forty-five (45) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TRACY A BERENS-FUNK

LORENA (TRILBY) BERRY-TAYMAN

THERESA M BRANDON

HAROLD DAVIA

KATHLEEN DAVIA

ANITA DOWNING-OVERTON

THERESA S FREEMAN

GERALDINE GARRET

WILLIE LEE GARRETT

KURISH GIRN

RIMPI K GIRN

KAREN L HALL-OBRIEN

BRADLEY THOMAS HARRELL

JAMIE ELLEN HARRELL

AMY HAYDEN

KELLY RAY HUGUNIN

MARY E KING

LINDA LASITER

BRENDA MANNIN

JOHN L MANNIN

BELINDA MARSHALL

CHARLOTTE MARTIN

MEGANNE K MASKO

CHERYL MCCORMACK

CAROL NEAVILLE-WRIGHT

RONALD PITTMAN

ROBERT POPE III

KATHRYN RANSBURG

KAREN ANN RICE

MELANEY SARGENT

CYNTHIA L SIMMONS

TERRY D SMITH

ANGELA R THOMPSON

KAREN MARIE WHITNEY

CRYSTAL Y WILMOT

MARY WOLLITZ-DOOLEY