OFFICE	DISTRICT	VOTE LIMIT
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		
VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		1
GOVERNOR		
LT GOVERNOR		1
ATTORNEY GENERAL		1
SUPERIENTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION		1
US SENATOR		1
US REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 4	1
STATE SENATOR	DISTRICT 24	1
STATE SENATOR	DISTRICT 35	1
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 28	1
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 40	1
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 91	1
CIRCUIT COURT CLERK		1
COUNTY AUDITOR		1
COUNTY TREASURER		1
COUNTY CORONER		1
COUNTY COMMISSIONER	DISTRICT 2	1
COUNTY COMMISSIONER	DISTRICT 3	1
COUNTY COUNCIL	AT-LARGE	3

OFFICE	DISTRICT	CURRENT OFFICE HOLDER	VOTE LIMIT
AVON SCHOOLS	WASHINGTON	ANNE L ENGELHARDT	3
		DAVID D WEBB	
		KIMBERLY WOODWARD	
BROWNSBURG SCHOOLS	BROWN	RICHARD SUTTON	1
	LINCOLN SEAT 1	PHIL UTTERBACK	1
	LINCOLN SEAT 2	KIMBERLY S ARMSTRONG	1
DANVILLE SCHOOLS	AT-LARGE	LUKE STEPHENSON	1
	CENTER	MICHAEL C BEATY	2
		MATT STEWARD	
MILL CREEK SCHOOLS	AT-LARGE	MISSY BRANSCUM	1
	CLAY	TIMOTHY A WHICKER	1
	FRANKLIN	GINA BOATRIGHT	1
NW HENDRICKS SCHOOLS	AT-LARGE	CRAIG BRELAGE	1
	MIDDLE	STEVEN L SPRECHER	1
PLAINFIELD SCHOOLS	GUILFORD	MICHAEL E ALLEN	3
		BARRY BLACKWELL	
		SCOTT J FLOOD	

06-01-2016 LLH