2019 HENDRICKS COUNTY ELECTION OFFICES TO BE ELECTED

TOWN	POSITION	DISTRICT	CURRENT OFFICE HOLDER	
АМО	CLERK TREASURER		Lori Estes	
(<3,500 no primary)	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	Rene Gay	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	James Travelsted	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	Donna J Watson	
AVON	CLERK TREASURER		Sharon K Howell	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	Steve Eisenbarth	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	Marcus Turner	
	TOWN COURT JUDGE		Maureen T Owen	
BROWNSBURG	CLERK TREASURER		Ann R Hathaway	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	TWO	Christopher Worley	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	THREE	Brian Jessen	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	FOUR	Ashley Hobbs	
	TOWN COURT JUDGE		Charles Hostetter	
CLAYTON	CLERK TREASURER		Virginia McKamey	
(<3,500 no primary)	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	Shelly Ernst	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	David Powell	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	John W Culley	
COATESVILLE	CLERK TREASURER		Ronald G Slover	
(<3,500 no primary)	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	Jerry W Decker, Sr	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	Chris Johnson	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	Linda Stoddard	

DANVILLE	CLERK TREASURER		Jennifer Pearcy	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	TWO	Mike Neilson	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	Jim Phillips	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	Dennis Wynn	
LIZTON	CLERK TREASURER		Tonya Perry	
(<3,500 no primary)	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	Robert Fisher	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	Lise' Crouch	
PITTSBORO	CLERK TREASURER		Shari Ping	
(<3,500 no primary)	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	ONE	Douglas Joiner	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	TWO	Shelby Smith	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	THREE	John Hart	
PLAINFIELD	CLERK TREASURER		Mark Todisco M Kent McPhail	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	ONE		
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	FOUR	Robin Brandgard	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	FIVE	Dan Bridget	
	TOWN COURT JUDGE		James D Spencer	
STILESVILLE	CLERK TREASURER		Polly Carter	
(<3,500 no primary)	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	Barbara Childress	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	James Childress	
	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	AT-LARGE	Kimberly Ann Decker	

AVON, BROWNSBURG, DANVILLE and PLAINFIELD are the only Hendricks County Towns that participate in the **PRIMARY ELECTION.**

Amo, Clayton, Coatesville, Lizton, Pittsboro and Stilesville will hold town conventions if necessary.