HENDRICKS COUNTY TOWNSHIP OFFICIALS

EFFECTIVE 01-01-2019

TOWNSHIP

TOWNSHIP	POSITION	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	ADDRESS	TOWN, IN ZIP	PHONE	PARTY	ON BALLOT	FERM LIMI
BROWN	TRUSTEE	Mantlo	Nathan	7455 E County Rd 1000 N	Brownsburg, IN 46112	317-852-0899	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Delp	Angela				REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Kmetz	Tom	6734 Windward Ct	Brownsburg, IN 46112		REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	McIntyre	Dorothy (Dottie)	7652 Kathy Dr	Brownsburg, IN 46112	317-852-2713	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
CENTER	TRUSTEE	White	Judy	17 W Marion St	Danville, IN 46122	317-745-2813	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Disney	James N	387 Tradition Lane	Danville, IN 46122	317-745-4867	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Harvey	Beth	315 N Tennessee St	Danville, IN 46122	317-718-1821	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Wynn	Patsy D	201 S Washington St	Danville, IN 46122	317-745-4931	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
CLAY	TRUSTEE	Stoutenour	Clint	PO Box 263	Coatesville, IN 46121	765-386-2049	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Hadley	Laura	4028 S County Rd 800 W	Coatesville, IN 46121	317-443-0104	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Cline	Dawn R	3660 S County Rd 800 W	Coatesville, IN 46121	765-386-2437	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Hodson	David A	PO Box 173	Amo, IN 46103	317-223-9278	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
EEL RIVER	TRUSTEE	Lasley	Tammy	7611 W CR 800 N	North Salem, IN 46165	317-989-0056	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Brooks	Joe	8319 Hughes Rd	North Salem, IN 46165	317-376-6036	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Miller	Steven W	5646 N State Rd 75	North Salem, IN 46165	765-676-6761	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Thompson	Clara M	5563 W County Rd 650 N	North Salem, IN 46165	765-676-6681	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
FRANKLIN	TRUSTEE	Fruits	Sharon C	3944 W County Rd 900 S	Stilesville, IN 46180	317-539-2667	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Helmick	Lora	7590 S CR 450 W	Stilesville, IN 46180	317-289-9675	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Ryland	Sharen K	6791 S County Rd 625 W	Coatesville, IN 46121	317-539-2899	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Underwood	Thomas A	6075 W CR 600 S	Coatesville, IN 46121	317-946-8858	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
GUILFORD	TRUSTEE	Ellis	Chuck	247 Vestal Rd	Plainfield, IN 46168	317-839-8660	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Gaddie	Ed	419 Dunn St	Plainfield, IN 46168	317-514-6290	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Kinnmon	Daniel L	5841 Kiah Court	Plainfield, IN 46168	317-430-3646	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Morris	Charles P	4412 Bridgefield Dr E	Indianapolis, IN 46231	31/-839-3/98	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
LIBERTY	TDUCTEE		-	177 W County Dd 1000 C		217 520 7044			
	TRUSTEE	Myers	Ron	177 W County Rd 1000 S	Clayton, IN 46118	317-539-7944	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Cooper	Ronne Jo	110 W County Rd 1000 S	Clayton, IN 46118	317-539-6779	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Bruner	Larry E	10384 Hodge Rd	Clayton, IN 46118	317-539-2174	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Leitzman	John	225 W US Highway 40	Clayton, IN 46118	317-446-9623	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
TOWNSHIP	POSITION	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	ADDRESS	TOWN, IN ZIP	PHONE	PARTY	ON BALLOT	FERM LIMI
LINCOLN	TRUSTEE	Walsh	Joe	5382 Hickory Lane	Brownsburg, IN 46112	317-931-8675	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Patterson	Steven L	4 Cattail Lane	Brownsburg, IN 46112	317-372-2449	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE

	BOARD MEMBER	Tieken	Mark	7565 E County Rd 300 N	Brownsburg, IN 46112	317-457-8120	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Lencke	Emory	1319 Dogwood Court	Brownsburg, IN 46112	317-919-2675	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
MARION	TRUSTEE	Klaum	Glenn	7699 W CR 100 N	Danville, IN 46122	317-557-1446	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Reagin	Sherri	6972 Barberry Lane	Danville, IN 46122	317-	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Mendenhall	Jay	8038 W US 36	Coatesville, IN 46121	317-539-4240	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Plunkett	Jeff	2709 N County Rd 525 W	North Salem, IN 46165		REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
MIDDLE	TRUSTEE	Griffith	Timothy	40 N Maple St	Pittsboro, IN 46167	317-892-5000	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Love	Lynn T	PO Box 246	Pittsboro, IN 46167	317-892-4765	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Starns	Joel	440 Lockerbie Lane	Pittsboro, IN 46167	317-459-1678	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Stumm	Jason	4249 E CR 350 N	Pittsboro, IN 46167	317-697-9881	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
UNION	TRUSTEE	Stringer	Robert	7677 N CR 200 W	Lizton, IN 46149	317-339-2406	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Bowman	Terry	10449 N State Rd 39	Lizton, IN 46149	317-994-5176	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Love	Jerry L	6948 N State Rd 39	Lizton, IN 46149	317-994-5652	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Mendenhall	Nathan	234 E CR 925 N	Lizton, IN 46149	317-997-9047	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
WASHINGTON	TRUSTEE	Hodson	Don	7493 E County Rd 200 N	Avon, IN 46123	317-370-3236	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Babinec	Amanda	507 Foxboro Dr	Avon, IN 46123	317-840-9114	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Blacketer	Steven D	1683 Locust Lane	Avon, IN 46123	317-753-5317	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
	BOARD MEMBER	Sommers	Shane	632 MacBeth Dr	Avon, IN 46123	317-272-2418	REPUBLICAN	2018, 2022, 2026	NONE
								as of 08/21/2020 llh	