

HENDRICKS COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS MEETING AGENDA - AMENDED

TUESDAY, JANUARY 14, 2020 AT 9:00 AM

COMMISSIONERS' MEETING ROOM HENDRICKS COUNTY GOVERNMENT CENTER 355 S. WASHINGTON STREET, FIRST FLOOR DANVILLE, IN 46122

- I. PLEDGE TO THE FLAG, PRAYER, AND DETERMINATION OF A QUORUM
- II. ELECTION OF 2020 OFFICERS
- III. EMPLOYEE YEARS OF SERVICE AWARDS CEREMONY MEETING ROOMS NO. 4 AND 5
- IV. APPROVAL OF MINUTES OF THE DECEMBER 31, 2019 COMMISSIONERS' MEETING
- V. APPROVAL OF CLAIMS

VI. UNFINISHED BUSINESS

A. 2020 Commissioners' Appointments

VII. NEW BUSINESS

- A. 2020 Liability and Property Insurance Contracts
- B. 2020 Unified Group Services Plan Supervisor Agreement
- C. 2020 H.J. Spier Co., Inc. Employee Benefits Consulting Agreement

D. 2020 Courts' Alternative Dispute Resolution Program Plan Administrator Contract

- E. 2020 Courts' CASA Program Program Director Contract
- F. ZA 467/19: I-70 West, LLC
- G. ZA 468/19: Trustee of Washington Township Hendricks County IN
- H. New Jail Architectural Design Contract with RQAW Corporation

VIII. ELECTED OFFICIALS

IX. STAFF REPORTS

- A. John Ayers Hendricks County Engineer
- B. Kevin Cavanaugh Hendricks County Facilities Manager
- C. Todd McCormack Hendricks County Executive Director
- D. Doug Morris Hendricks County I.T. Director

X. COMMENTS FROM THE FLOOR

XI. COMMISSIONERS

XII. ACKNOWLEDGMENT OF CORRESPONDENCE

XIII. ADJOURN

This agenda is subject to change after initial notification. The Commissioners meet on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 9:00AM; excluding holidays and/or emergency closings. Hendricks County Government acknowledges its responsibility to comply with the American Disabilities Act of 1990. In order to assist individuals with disabilities who require special accommodations for participation in or access to County sponsored public programs, services and or meetings, please contact the Commissioners' Office at (317) 745-9221 at least forty-eight (48) hours before the scheduled program, services and/or meeting.

- Commissioners
- John Parmley Caitie Hodge Caitie Hodge Catherine Haines Catherine Haines Tim Dombrosky Tim Dombrosky Kevin Cavanaugh