Contact Information


Director:  
Tim Dombrosky

tdombrosky@co.hendricks.in.us

Building & Floodplain Manager
Addressing
:
Tonya Cottrell, CFM
tcottrell@co.hendricks.in.us

Office Manager:
Suzanne Verwold

sverwold@co.hendricks.in.us

Chief Building Inspector: 
Steve Cox 
scox@co.hendricks.in.us

Senior Planner:
Ryan Robling
srobling@co.hendricks.in.us

Planner: Vacant

Planning Administration Secretary:
Brandy Swinford

bswinford@co.hendricks.in.us

Building Administration Secretary:
Kim Pace
kpace@co.hendricks.in.us
Zoning Administration Secretary:
Leslie Dardeen
ldardeen@co.hendricks.in.us

Building Administration Secretary: 
Kim Wells
kwells@co.hendricks.in.us

Building Inspector:
Aaron Ross
aross@co.hendricks.in.us

Building & Zoning Inspector:
Scott Butrum
sbutrum@co.hendricks.in.us
Zoning Inspector:
Mark Mussman
mmussman@co.hendricks.in.us

Engineering Inspector:
Roger Salsman
rsalsman@co.hendricks.in.us

 

 

Contact Us

355 S Washington St
#212
Danville, IN 46122
Get Directions

In this Department