Contact Information


Director:  Tim Dombrosky
tdombrosky@co.hendricks.in.us

Building Administration Secretary: Kim Cearnal

kcearnal@co.hendricks.in.us

Office Manager:  Suzanne Verwold
sverwold@co.hendricks.in.us
Building Inspector:  Mike Alverson
malverson@co.hendricks.in.us

Senior Planner:  Suzanne Baker  
sbaker@co.hendricks.in.us

Building Inspector:  Steve Cox

scox@co.hendricks.in.us

Zoning Inspector:  Scott Butrum
sbutrum@co.hendricks.in.us
Planning Administration Secretary: Brandy Swinford
bswinford@co.hendricks.in.us
Engineering Inspector:  Roger Salsman
rsalsman@co.hendricks.in.us

Zoning Administration Secretary: Leslie Dardeen

ldardeen@co.hendricks.in.us 

Building / Zoning Inspector:  

Inspection Coordinator:  Tonya Cottrell
tcottrell@co.hendricks.in.us
Address Coordinator:  Kim Bowman
kbowman@co.hendricks.in.us
 

 

Contact Us

355 S Washington St
#212
Danville, IN 46122
Get Directions

In this Department