Hendricks County Board of Health

The Hendricks County Board of Health consists of seven members appointed to 4 year terms by the Hendricks County Board of Commissioners. Members are responsible to uphold the mission, vision, and values of the department. (Mission Statement)


  • Andrew Cougill, M.D. – Chairperson
  • James Richardson, M.D. – Vice-Chairperson
  • Debra Campbell
  • Larry Caskey, D.D.S.
  • Brian Cobb
  • Bruce Dillon
  • David Hardin

The 2019 Board of Health meetings are scheduled for January 8, March 5, May 14, July 9, September 3 and November 12 at 7:00 p.m. in the Hendricks County Government Center, 355 S. Washington Street, Danville, Indiana, 46122. 

For more information call: 317-745-9217

Contact Us

355 S Washington
Danville, IN 46122
Get Directions

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Info